Holly Landers

Sun Up Challenge 2021

My Activity Tracking

152
kms

My target 100 kms

Support my Sun Up Challenge for families of children with cancer.

When a family is told their child has cancer, what they hear is “your child might die”. Every day in Australia, three families hear those words. Not every child will die, but every family who faces childhood cancer is changed forever. Cancer puts families under enormous pressure. It can feel like it’s impossible to hold it together.

That’s why I’m setting my alarm to join Redkite for the Sun Up Challenge – to help provide emotional and practical support to families facing childhood cancer.

I’ll be taking action by running, walking and rolling every morning at sun up this September, to raise money that will help families pay the bills, access emotional support, and more. From day one in the hospital and for as long as it takes, your help ensures that families don’t have to face their child’s cancer diagnosis alone.

Please support me by making a tax-deductible donation to my challenge. Your generosity will make sure that Redkite can provide even more families facing childhood cancer practical and emotional support and care.

My Achievements

I've uploaded a profile pic

I've shared my page

I made a self donation

I joined a team

Logged my first activity

Reached 50% of my fitness goal

Reached 100% of my fitness goal

Reached 100% of my fundraising goal

My Updates

Day 29

Wednesday 29th Sep

Day 27

Monday 27th Sep

Day 22

Wednesday 22nd Sep

Day 21

Tuesday 21st Sep

Day 15

Wednesday 15th Sep

Day 14

Tuesday 14th Sep
Happy Birthday G

Day 13

Tuesday 14th Sep

Day 12

Sunday 12th Sep

Day 11

Saturday 11th Sep

Day 10

Friday 10th Sep

Day 9

Thursday 9th Sep
First run back!

Day 8

Wednesday 8th Sep
Powered by Modus Coffee!!

Day 4

Saturday 4th Sep

Day 3

Friday 3rd Sep

Day 2

Thursday 2nd Sep

Day 1

Wednesday 1st Sep

Thank you to my Sponsors

$125.28

Tyson, Lucas & Lilly

Mummy you are amazing!

$125.28

Botsis Investments Pty Ltd

$52.20

Simeon Botsis

$52.20

Susan Bruse

$52.20

Holly Landers

$52.20

Anonymous

$52.20

Carolina Allen

Hope you reach your goal. A great cause.

$52.20

Mary Piscioneri

Good luck with your fundraising Holly

$50

Kelly Cussons

$50

Annaleigh Mckay

Go Brusey!! Wonderful cause and Love that Lilly has been getting up and going with you xxx

$31.32

Anonymous

Great Job Holly

$30

Danielle West

Well done Holly, from the West Family.

$20.88

Jeremy Drake

$20.88

Matched Donation

Matched by BOC

$10.44

Julie G

For a great cause Holly, well done.

$10.44

Elly Sullivan

Well done Holly!